QUALITÉ ET VALEUR SUPÉRIEURES

C’EST LA PROMESSE HIWAY!

COMPTEZ SUR MOI

Créé pour le consommateur de cannabis aguerri. Hiway fait revivre aux consommateurs les jours plus simples où ils achetaient du cannabis, mais sans les risques. Hiway crée des produits à bon prix, sans sacrifier la qualité.

Qualité supérieure. Valeur supérieure.

C’est la promesse Hiway!

COMPTEZ SUR MOI

Créé pour le consommateur de cannabis aguerri. Hiway fait revivre aux consommateurs les jours plus simples où ils achetaient du cannabis, mais sans les risques. Hiway crée des produits à bon prix, sans sacrifier la qualité.

Qualité supérieure. Valeur supérieure.

C’est la promesse Hiway!

J’AI CE QU’IL FAUT

HACHISCH

TERPÈNES 3 À 5 % | THC 30 À 40 % | CBD 0 À 1 %

Le hachisch Hiway vous fera revivre des jours plus simples, alors que le hachisch était roi. Ce concentré sans solvant est fabriqué en comprimant le kief sec obtenu en tamisant nos plants de cannabis entiers riches en trichomes, séchés par suspension. Le résultat? Une magnifique brique de hachisch blond, coupée en morceaux de 2 g que nous emballons ensuite avec soin.

PRJs

Hiway’s two-pack of 1-gram pre-rolled Sativa-dominant and Indica-dominant joints are chosen from a variety of plants to always ensure you get a consistent THC range. Evenly rolled for a smooth burn, these joints are ready when you are.

INDICA

THC 12-17%

SATIVA

THC 10-17%

CANNABIS SÉCHÉ

Hiway’s Whole Flower is made from hang dried, expertly trimmed, AAA flower. Each strain is thoughtfully selected to ensure a high THC range and a tasty terpene profile. Carefully packed in 14g and 28g formats delivering hi-quality and hi-value.

AAA SATIVA

CITRUS, DIESEL, SKUNK, EARTHY
THC 17-22%

AAA HYBRID

SWEET, EARTHY, FLORAL
THC 14-20%

AAA HYBRID II

SOUR, EARTHY, SWEET FLORAL
THC 12-18%

AAA HYBRID III

SWEET FRUIT, FLORAL, SKUNK
THC 14-20%

SOYEZ AU COURANT DES DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

VOUS POUVEZ NOUS JOINDRE À INFO@SUPREME.CA. NOTRE ADRESSE : 178R, AVENUE OSSINGTON, TORONTO (ONTARIO)  M6J 2Z7 DANS LE CONSENTEMENT CI-DESSUS, « NOUS » FAIT RÉFÉRENCE À SUPREME. LA DÉNOMINATION SOCIALE DE SUPREME EST THE SUPREME CANNABIS COMPANY, INC. SUPREME SOLLICITE CE CONSENTEMENT EN SON PROPRE NOM, MAIS ENVERRA DES MESSAGES À PROPOS DE CETTE SOCIÉTÉ ET DE SES FILIALES. VOUS POUVEZ RETIRER VOTRE CONSENTEMENT.
HI@HIWAYCANNABIS.COM  •  1-833-226-2486 ©2020. THE SUPREME CANNABIS COMPANY INC. POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ  •  CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

HI-QUALITY, HI-VALUE

THAT'S
THE
HIWAY!

I’M YOUR GUY

 

Created for the seasoned cannabis consumer. Hiway takes consumers back to the simple days of buying cannabis but without the risk. Hiway creates products that are low price without sacrificing quality.

 

Hi-quality. Hi-value.

That’s the Hiway!

HI-QUALITY, HI-VALUE

THAT'S
THE
HIWAY!

I’M YOUR GUY

 

Created for the seasoned cannabis consumer. Hiway takes consumers back to the simple days of buying cannabis but without the risk. Hiway creates products that are low price without sacrificing quality.

 

Hi-quality. Hi-value.

That’s the Hiway!

I'VE GOT THE GOODS

HASH

TERPENES 3-5% | THC 30-40% | CBD 0-1%

Hiway hash will bring you back to a simpler time when hash was king. This solvent less concentrate is made by compressing dry sift kief from our trichome dense, whole plant hang dried cannabis. The result is a beautiful brick of blonde hash that is cut into 2g pieces and packaged with care.

GET THE LATEST

YOU CAN REACH US AT INFO@SUPREME.CA. OUR ADDRESS IS 178R OSSINGTON AVENUE, TORONTO, ON M6J 2Z7. “WE” IN THE CONSENT ABOVE REFERS TO SUPREME. SUPREME’S LEGAL NAME IS THE SUPREME CANNABIS COMPANY, INC. SUPREME IS SEEKING THIS CONSENT ON ITS OWN BEHALF, BUT WILL SEND MESSAGES ABOUT ITSELF AND ITS AFFILIATES. YOU CAN WITHDRAW YOUR CONSENT AT ANY TIME.

HI@HIWAYCANNABIS.COM  •  1-833-226-2486

©2020. THE SUPREME CANNABIS COMPANY INC.

PRIVACY POLICY  •  TERMS & CONDITIONS